• Home
  • Video
  • Cover Video's

Dylan TV

Click here for an overview of all "video's of the day"

Cover videos

Tweeter And The Monkey Man - Tom Petty

Was video of the day on: Monday, 21 November 2016

Visions Of Johanna - Grateful Dead

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Vluchtig In De Wind - Lucky Fonz III

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 12 May 2016

Voor Altijd Jong - Coen Bardelmeijer en Jan Obbeek

Was video of the day on: Friday, 23 December 2016

Voor altijd Jong - Freek de Jonge

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 11 June 2016

Wagon Wheel - Old Crow Medicine Show

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 08 May 2016

Walk Out In The Rain - Ann Christy

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 19 November 2016

Wanted Man - Johnny Cash

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Wanted Man - Johnny Cash (Live at San Quentin)

Was video of the day on: Friday, 29 April 2016

Wanted Man - Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 01 May 2016

Warrel in die wind - Kabaal (Klankbaan)

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Watching The River Flow - Joe Cocker & Eric Clapton

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 17 November 2016

Watered-Down Love - The Killers feat. Theodor Jensen

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Wending van het Lot - Roos Reebergen

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Went to See the Gypsy - Cabinet

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 15 November 2016

What Good Am I - Tom Jones

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 01 June 2016

What Was It You Wanted - Eni Nohr

Was video of the day on: Monday, 14 November 2016

When the Ship Comes in - The Lumineers

Was video of the day on: Friday, 11 November 2016

Where Teardrops Fall - Tammy Baldeo

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 09 November 2016

Who Killed Davey Moore? - Ben Friedman

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 26 March 2017

Wiggle Wiggle - Shitty Dylan

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 01 December 2016

With God on Our Side - Bon Iver

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 27 September 2016

You Ain't Goin' Nowhere - Earl Scruggs

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 29 March 2017

You're a Big Girl Now - Jimmy Lafave

Was video of the day on: Monday, 07 November 2016

Æ vil ha dæ - Johan Aarstein & Ida Løvheim

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Æ vil ha dæ - Johan Aarstein & Ida Løvheim

Was video of the day on: Monday, 22 August 2016

غيداء - أنفاس Anfass - Gaida

Was video of the day on: Monday, 06 June 2016
  • 82,500+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited